Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

Sup/209, 2019-01-22, 10-11amUS_ET/1600CET/2030IST

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/728725637 

Start Time

1/22/2019 10:00 AM

End Time

1/22/2019 11:00 AM

Description

Sup/209, 2019-01-22, 10-11amUS_ET/1600CET/2030IST
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3119
Access Code: 728-725-637
More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Austria: +43 1 2060 92964
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 187 210 241
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 202 251 001
New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 315 2081 00
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##728725637
Cisco devices: 728725637@67.217.95.2
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:
https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

No

Teleconference?

No

DICOM Group

 

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 12/18/2018 1:07 PM by Spellman, Lisa
Last modified at 12/18/2018 1:07 PM by Spellman, Lisa