Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

Sup/209, 2019-02-12, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600CET/2030IST

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/571937045 

Start Time

2/12/2019 10:00 AM

End Time

2/12/2019 11:00 AM

Description

Sup/209, 2019-02-12, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600CET/2030IST
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/571937045
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (571) 317-3129
Access Code: 571-937-045
More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 8355 1050
Austria: +43 1 2060 92967
Belgium: +32 27 00 6378
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 82
Finland: +358 942 72 1060
France: +33 170 950 594
Germany: +49 692 5736 7317
Ireland: +353 16 572 651
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 42
Netherlands: +31 202 251 017
New Zealand: +64 9 280 6302
Norway: +47 21 93 37 51
Spain: +34 932 75 2004
Sweden: +46 853 527 836
Switzerland: +41 435 5015 61
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5028
Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##571937045
Cisco devices: 571937045@67.217.95.2
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:
https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

No

Teleconference?

No

DICOM Group

 

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 2/7/2019 1:29 PM by Spellman, Lisa
Last modified at 2/7/2019 1:29 PM by Spellman, Lisa