Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

Sup/209, 2019-02-26, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600 CET /2030IST

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/280184461 

Start Time

2/26/2019 10:00 AM

End Time

2/26/2019 11:00 AM

Description

Sup/209, 2019-02-26, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600 CET /2030IST
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/280184461
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (571) 317-3117
Access Code: 280-184-461
More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 8355 1038
Austria: +43 7 2081 5337
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011
Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##280184461
Cisco devices: 280184461@67.217.95.2
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:
https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

No

Teleconference?

No

DICOM Group

 

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 2/7/2019 1:38 PM by Spellman, Lisa
Last modified at 2/7/2019 1:38 PM by Spellman, Lisa