Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

Sup/209, 2019-03-12, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600CET/ 2030IST

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/643573285 

Start Time

3/12/2019 10:00 AM

End Time

3/12/2019 11:00 AM

Description

Sup/209, 2019-03-12, 10-11amUS_ET/ 1600CET/ 2030IST
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/643573285
You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (312) 757-3119
Access Code: 643-573-285
More phone numbers
Australia: +61 2 9091 7603
Austria: +43 7 2081 5337
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 942 72 0972
France: +33 187 210 241
Germany: +49 693 8098 999
Ireland: +353 15 295 146
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 202 251 001
New Zealand: +64 9 282 9510
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 912 71 8488
Sweden: +46 775 757 471
Switzerland: +41 315 2081 00
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0097
Joining from a video-conferencing room or system?
Dial: 67.217.95.2##643573285
Cisco devices: 643573285@67.217.95.2
First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check:
https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

No

Teleconference?

No

DICOM Group

 

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 2/7/2019 1:47 PM by Spellman, Lisa
Last modified at 2/7/2019 1:47 PM by Spellman, Lisa