Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

Sup209 TaskGroup, 2019-05-22, 0730EDT / 1330 CET / 1700IST

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/326475229 

Start Time

5/22/2019 7:30 AM

End Time

5/22/2019 8:30 AM

Description

Sup209 TaskGroup, 2019-05-22, 0730EDT / 1330 CET / 1700IST Wed, May 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM EDT Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/326475229 You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (571) 317-3117 Access Code: 326-475-229 More phone numbers Australia: +61 2 9091 7603 Austria: +43 7 2081 5337 Belgium: +32 28 93 7002 Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373 Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69 Finland: +358 923 17 0556 France: +33 187 210 241 Germany: +49 692 5736 7300 Ireland: +353 15 360 756 Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80 Netherlands: +31 207 941 375 New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226 Norway: +47 21 93 37 37 Spain: +34 912 71 8488 Sweden: +46 853 527 818 Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60 United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011 Joining from a video-conferencing room or system? Dial: 67.217.95.2##326475229 Cisco devices: 326475229@67.217.95.2 New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/326475229

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

No

Teleconference?

No

DICOM Group

 

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 4/19/2019 12:42 PM by Spellman, Lisa
Last modified at 4/19/2019 12:42 PM by Spellman, Lisa