Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

WG-03 w/Sup209 TG

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/918777901 

Start Time

5/12/2020 10:00 AM

End Time

5/12/2020 11:15 AM

Description

Hello WG-03, Chair Jeff Pohlhammer surveyed your availability for a T-con to hear the presentation of WG-31 on proposed changes to DICOPM Part 2 and soliciting WG-03 feedback/comments. Thank you for your response to the recent Doodle poll. The best date was Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Starting time: 7:00 am US PDT, 9:00 am US CDT, 10:00 am, US EDT, 15:00 London , 16:00 CET, 17:00 EET 19:30 IST (Bangalore ), 23:00 Tokyo, Length: 75 minutes The log-on information is below the signature. The presentation will include a powerpoint introduction of the background folloed by a review of the proposed template format for the DICOM Conformance Statement. The changes will be highlighted. This is a good opportunity and I hope many of you will participate to make sure our Nuclear Medicine is properly provided for in the new DCS format. Thank you, Stephen Vastagh For Jeff Pohlhammer Chair, WG-03 Meeting: WG-03 w/ Sup209 TG Date: Tue, May 12, 2020 Starting time: 7:00 am US PDT, 9:00 am US CDT, 10:00 am, US EDT, 15:00 London , 16:00 CET, 17:00 EET 19:30 IST (Bangalore ), 23:00 Tokyo, Length: 75 minutes Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/918777901 You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) United States: +1 (224) 501-3316 - One-touch: tel:+12245013316,,918777901# Access Code: 918-777-901 New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/918777901 More phone numbers: (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) Australia: +61 2 9091 7603 - One-touch: tel:+61290917603,,918777901# Austria: +43 7 2081 5337 - One-touch: tel:+43720815337,,918777901# Belgium: +32 28 93 7002 - One-touch: tel:+3228937002,,918777901# Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373 - One-touch: tel:+16474979373,,918777901# Czech Republic: +420 2 96 21 62 28 - One-touch: tel:+420296216228,,918777901# Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69 - One-touch: tel:+4532720369,,918777901# Finland: +358 923 17 0556 - One-touch: tel:+358923170556,,918777901# France: +33 170 950 590 - One-touch: tel:+33170950590,,918777901# Germany: +49 892 0194 301 - One-touch: tel:+498920194301,,918777901# Hungary: +36 1 933 3700 - One-touch: tel:+3619333700,,918777901# Ireland: +353 15 360 756 - One-touch: tel:+35315360756,,918777901# Israel: +972 3 376 3071 - One-touch: tel:+97233763071,,918777901# Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80 - One-touch: tel:+390230578180,,918777901# Luxembourg: +352 34 2080 9220 - One-touch: tel:+3523420809220,,918777901# Mexico: +52 55 4624 4518 - One-touch: tel:+525546244518,,918777901# Netherlands: +31 207 941 375 - One-touch: tel:+31207941375,,918777901# New Zealand: +64 9 282 9510 - One-touch: tel:+6492829510,,918777901# Norway: +47 21 93 37 37 - One-touch: tel:+4721933737,,918777901# Peru: +51 1 642 9425 - One-touch: tel:+5116429425,,918777901# Romania: +40 31 780 1159 - One-touch: tel:+40317801159,,918777901# Spain: +34 932 75 1230 - One-touch: tel:+34932751230,,918777901# Sweden: +46 853 527 818 - One-touch: tel:+46853527818,,918777901# Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60 - One-touch: tel:+41225459960,,918777901# United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0097 - One-touch: tel:+443302210097,,918777901# New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/918777901

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

Yes

Teleconference?

Yes

DICOM Group

WG-03

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 4/30/2020 7:03 PM by Vastagh, Stephen
Last modified at 4/30/2020 7:03 PM by Vastagh, Stephen