Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

DICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Export Event

Title

WG-16 w/Sup209 TG

Location

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/209150221 

Start Time

5/19/2020 10:00 AM

End Time

5/19/2020 11:15 AM

Description

LOG_ION INFO BELOW SIGNNATURE hello WG-16, Chair Wim Corbijn surveyed your availability for a T-con to hear the presentation of WG-31 on proposed changes to DICOPM Part 2 and soliciting WG-16 feedback/comments. Thank you for your response to the recent Doodle poll. The best date was Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Starting time 7:00 am US PDT, 9:00 am US CDT, 10:00 am, US ET, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET, 17:00 EET, 19:30 IST (Bangalore ), 23:00 Tokyo. Length: 75 minutes Thank you, Stephen Vastagh For Wim Corbijn Chair, WG-16 WG-16 w/Sup209 TG Tue, May 19, 2020 Starting time: 7:00 am US PDT, 9:00 am US CDT, 10:00 am, US ET, 15:00 London, 16:00 CET, 17:00 EET, 19:30 IST (Bangalore ), 23:00 Tokyo. Length: 75 mins. Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/209150221 You can also dial in using your phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) United States: +1 (571) 317-3129 - One-touch: tel:+15713173129,,209150221# Access Code: 209-150-221 More phone numbers: (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) Australia: +61 2 9087 3604 - One-touch: tel:+61290873604,,209150221# Austria: +43 7 2081 5427 - One-touch: tel:+43720815427,,209150221# Belgium: +32 28 93 7018 - One-touch: tel:+3228937018,,209150221# Brazil: +55 21 3500-3941 - One-touch: tel:+552135003941,,209150221# Bulgaria: +359 2 906 0605 - One-touch: tel:+35929060605,,209150221# Canada: +1 (647) 497-9391 - One-touch: tel:+16474979391,,209150221# Chile: +56 2 3214 9680 - One-touch: tel:+56232149680,,209150221# Colombia: +57 1 600 9953 - One-touch: tel:+5716009953,,209150221# Czech Republic: +420 2 55 71 95 02 - One-touch: tel:+420255719502,,209150221# Denmark: +45 32 72 03 82 - One-touch: tel:+4532720382,,209150221# Finland: +358 923 17 0568 - One-touch: tel:+358923170568,,209150221# France: +33 170 950 594 - One-touch: tel:+33170950594,,209150221# Germany: +49 721 9881 4161 - One-touch: tel:+4972198814161,,209150221# Greece: +30 21 0 300 2583 - One-touch: tel:+302103002583,,209150221# Hungary: +36 1 933 3699 - One-touch: tel:+3619333699,,209150221# Ireland: +353 16 572 651 - One-touch: tel:+35316572651,,209150221# Israel: +972 3 376 3070 - One-touch: tel:+97233763070,,209150221# Italy: +39 0 247 92 13 01 - One-touch: tel:+390247921301,,209150221# Luxembourg: +352 34 2080 9219 - One-touch: tel:+3523420809219,,209150221# Malaysia: +60 3 7724 4059 - One-touch: tel:+60377244059,,209150221# Mexico: +52 55 3687 7278 - One-touch: tel:+525536877278,,209150221# Netherlands: +31 207 941 377 - One-touch: tel:+31207941377,,209150221# New Zealand: +64 9 280 6302 - One-touch: tel:+6492806302,,209150221# Norway: +47 21 93 37 51 - One-touch: tel:+4721933751,,209150221# Panama: +507 308 4334 - One-touch: tel:+5073084334,,209150221# Peru: +51 1 642 9424 - One-touch: tel:+5116429424,,209150221# Romania: +40 31 780 1158 - One-touch: tel:+40317801158,,209150221# South Africa: +27 11 259 4924 - One-touch: tel:+27112594924,,209150221# Spain: +34 912 71 8491 - One-touch: tel:+34912718491,,209150221# Sweden: +46 853 527 827 - One-touch: tel:+46853527827,,209150221# Switzerland: +41 225 4599 78 - One-touch: tel:+41225459978,,209150221# Turkey: +90 212 900 4807 - One-touch: tel:+902129004807,,209150221# United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0088 - One-touch: tel:+443302210088,,209150221# New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/209150221

Category

 

All Day Event

 

Recurrence

 

DICOM?

Yes

Teleconference?

Yes

DICOM Group

WG-16

Attachments

Content Type: Event
Created at 4/30/2020 7:04 PM by Vastagh, Stephen
Last modified at 4/30/2020 7:30 PM by Vastagh, Stephen