Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Skip Navigation LinksDICOM CALENDAR (USA Eastern Time)
Use the Calendar list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.

Skip Navigation LinksWorkspaces > DICOM
< April 2019 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 31 
 1 
  Joint WG02 and WG28 Meeting
  WG-31, 2019-04-01, Note time 9-1030am US EDT
  wg-16 fMRI
 2 
  Joint WG02 and WG28 Meeting
  Sup/209, 2019-04-02, 830-930am US ET
  wg-26 t-con 9:00 CT 10:00 ET
 3 
  Joint WG02 and WG28 Meeting
  WG-07 Brachy t-con
 4 
  Joint WG02 and WG28 Meeting
  WG-10, WG-29 mtg 9:00-17:00 local time
 5 
  DSC mtg 9:00-17:00 local time
 6 
 7 
 8 
  IHE-Europe Connectathon 2019, 8-12 April 2019, Rennes, France
 9 
  IHE-Europe Connectathon 2019, 8-12 April 2019, Rennes, France
  DICOM Secretariat staff
  wg-26 t-con 9:00 CT 10:00 ET
 10 
  IHE-Europe Connectathon 2019, 8-12 April 2019, Rennes, France
  WG-26 F2F mtg conjunction with IHE PaLM and connectathon
  WG-14 Leadership Agenda TouchBase
  wg-07 MM
 11 
  IHE-Europe Connectathon 2019, 8-12 April 2019, Rennes, France
 12 
  IHE-Europe Connectathon 2019, 8-12 April 2019, Rennes, France
  WG-23, 2019-04-12, 10-11am US ET
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
  DICOM TB
  wg-26 t-con 9:00 CT 10:00 ET
  Sup/209, 2019-04-16, 0830-0930 US ET/1430 CET /1800 IST
 17 
  WG-14, 2019-04-17, 9-10am US ET
 18 
  WG-32, 2019-04-18, 1030-1130ET
 19 
  call
  call
 20 
 21 
  CPack-101 due
 22 
  Cancelled -WG-31, 2019-04-22, 1130-1230 US ET
 23 
  WG-29 t-con-discuss DICOM website
  WG-01 cancelled on 2019-04-23, 11am-12pm US ET
 24 
  WG-21, this tcon is cancelled - 2019-04-24, 9-10am US ET
  WG-17, 2019-04-24, 11am-12pmUS ET
  wg-20 tcon
 25 
  wg-27
 26 
  WG-23, 2019-04-26, 10-11am US ET
 27 
 28 
 29 
  Luiza PTO
  WG-01 & WG-12 joint tcon moved to Mon 29 April
  WG-31, 2019-04-29, 1130-1230 US ET
 30 
  Luiza PTO
 1 
  Luiza PTO
 2 
  wg-16
 3 
 4